LEADERSHIP

   

Jesse Lowery | Lead Pastor

Jesse@fc4square.org


vision sunday-105.jpg

Alicia Meyer | Kids Pastor

Alicia@fc4square.org


 
vision sunday-106.jpg

Vanessa Goff | Admin

Vanessa@fc4square.org


 

Ministry Leaders

 

Michael Strauhal

Associate Pastor (Hospitality) 

michael.strauhal@frontier.com

 

Clint Borden

Associate Pastor (Seniors) 

clintbrdn@gmail.com

 

Tom Meyers

Associate Pastor

tom_velva@msn.com

 

Brian Hoffart

FC Serve 

brian.hoffart@outlook.com

 

Kathy Baker

FC Groups

kathy_baker@frontier.com

 

Vicki Daniels

FC Ladies

brightoutlook4@comcast.net

 

Stacie Martin

FC Worship

staciehoyer@hotmail.com